Home » General » Where to start?

Where to start?

First thoughts I had, were to post about my history, perhaps explain what happened to me, or even to explain where I am with therapy to date.

I think it’s better I just jump right in with what’s going on now. It may be in future that I add some pages with more information about my past, or I may just blog about it in my posts.

This is all new to me, I’m new to this, not just blogging, I’m new to being open about these things, not just my experiences, but my thoughts and feelings on sexual abuse in general.

Leave a Reply

